Contact

Info - ned@myfriendned.co.za

Julia Head –  Senior Women's Booker
julia@myfriendned.co.za
Tel: 021 433 0302
Cell: 079 379 4786

Agata Roncalli –  Senior Men's Booker
agata@myfriendned.co.za
Tel: 021 433 0302
Cell: 079 379 4786

Athi Maqubela - Assistant Booker
athi@myfriendned.co.za
Tel: 021 433 0302
Cell: 084 900 0224

Mello Melato - Head Booker - Character Board
mello@myfriendned.co.za
Tel: 021 433 0302
Cell: 084 9000 224

Nina Petersen - Accounts
accounts@myfriendned.co.za
Tel: 021 433 0302

Candice Hatting - Co-Founder
candice@myfriendned.co.za

Cape Town
Address:
112 New Church Street
Tamboerskoof
8001

Fax: 086 515 9857

Johannesburg
Mello Melato - Head Booker
jozi@myfriendned.co.za
Cell: 084 9000 224